Image Gallery

2011 Team Hurlburt Awards

Col. Jim Slife, commander of the 1st Special Operations Wing, left, and Chief Master Sgt. Ramon Colon-Lopez, command chief of the 1st SOW, right, present Senior Airman Taylor Gardenour, 1st Special Operations Component Maintenance Squadron, center, with the Team Hurlburt Ceremonial Guardsman of the Year award at the 2011 Team Hurlburt Annual Awards Banquet at the Soundside Club at Hurlburt Field, Fla., Feb. 24, 2012. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Gustavo Castillo) (Released)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Gustavo Castillo Released
VIRIN: 120224-F-VI983-365.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.