Ratchet 33 aircrew remembered during memorial ceremony

The families of the Ratchet 33 aircrew attend a memorial ceremony at the air park, Hurlburt Field, Fla., Feb. 16, 2017. During the ceremony, the commanders of the 25th Intelligence Squadron, 34th Special Operations Squadron and the acting commander of the 319th SOS unveiled a Ratchet 33 aircrew memorial plaque. The aircrew was comprised of Capt. Ryan Hall, Capt. Nicholas Whitlock, 1st Lt. Justin Wilkens and Senior Airman Julian Scholten. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Joseph Pick)

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Joseph Pick
VIRIN: 170216-F-UQ958-0051.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.