AF selects 2017 bowling camp candidates

  • Published
  • By Air Force Services Activity
The Air Force recently selected the candidates for the service's 2017 Bowling Trial Camp May 2-4 at Camp Pendleton, California.

Based on each athlete's performance at the camp, coaches will select the top candidates to represent the Air Force at the 2017 Armed Forces Bowling Championship May 5-9 at the Marine base.

Congratulations to:

Coaches Steven Barinque and Michael Freund, Joint Base San Antonio, Texas

Lt. Col. Ronald Hurt and Staff Sgt. Marshal Crider, Ramstein Air Base, Germany

Lt. Col. Brian Rico, Kirtland Air Force Base, New Mexico

Lt. Col. Brian Snyder, Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio

Capt. Danielle Crowder and Senior Airman Anthony Szeluga, Little Rock AFB, Arkansas

2nd Lt. Joshua Cramer and Tech. Sgt. Edward Caldwell Jr., Vandenberg AFB, California

Senior Master Sgt. Victoria Bartos and Airman 1st Class Dylan Brown, Kadena AB, Japan

Senior Master Sgt. Katherine Duprey, Scott AFB, Illinois

Senior Master Sgt. Tamra Kleckner, Robins AFB, Georgia

Master Sgt. Annette Gagarin, Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii

Master Sgt. Tyler Selden, Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia

Tech. Sgt. Charles Kropog, Yokota AB, Japan

Tech. Sgt. Natasha Sanchez, Travis AFB, California

Tech. Sgt. Hans Schell, Peterson AFB, Colorado

Tech. Sgt. Ireland Strickland, Hurlburt Field, Florida

Tech. Sgt. Lisa Yanez and Staff Sgt. James McTaggart III, Nellis AFB, Nevada

Staff Sgt. Chad Germano, Pope Army Air Field, North Carolina

Staff Sgt. Keith Philbrick, McConnell AFB, Kansas

Staff Sgt. Guadalupe Vasquez, Royal Air Force Molesworth, United Kingdom

Senior Airman Tyler Hill, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington