2021 AFSOC Outstanding Airman of the Year tour

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Miranda Mahoney
  • 1st Special Operation Wing Public Affairs

The 2021 Air Force Special Operations Command Outstanding Airman of the Year award winners celebrate their accomplishments during a tour May 11, 2022 at Hurlburt Field, Florida. The award winners experienced what several organizations at and around Hurlburt Field have to offer as recognition for their contributions to the command.