Image Gallery

Daedalian Award

Retired Lt. Gen. Nick Kehoe, National Commander of the Order of Daedalians, Maj. Jeffery Taylor, 15th Special Operations Squadron MC-130H pilot, and Col. Shawn Cameron, 1st Special Operations Group commander, pose for a photo during an award ceremony Aug. 7, 2014 at the 15th SOS auditorium on Hurlburt Field, Fla. Taylor received the 2013 Daedalian Exceptional Pilot of the Year award for his courage and leadership in support of air operations throughout Afghanistan. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Sarah Hanson)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Sarah Hanson
VIRIN: 140807-F-UN284-021.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.