Capt. Ryan Hall

News Comments Updated
Members of the Hurlburt Field Honor Guard present the colors during the Ratchet 33 Memorial Ceremony at the air park, Hurlburt Field, Fla., Feb. 16, 2017. During the ceremony, the commanders of the 25th Intelligence Squadron, 34th Special Operations Squadron and the acting commander of the 319th SOS unveiled the Ratchet 33 aircrew memorial plaque. The aircrew was comprised of Capt. Ryan Hall, Capt. Nicholas Whitlock, 1st Lt. Justin Wilkens and Senior Airman Julian Scholten. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Joseph Pick) Ratchet 33 aircrew remembered during memorial ceremony
More than 900 Air Commandos, fellow special operations service members, civilians and families gathered to remember four fallen Airmen during a ceremony at the air park, here, Feb. 16.Capt. Ryan P. Hall from the 319th Special Operations Squadron, Capt. Nicholas S. Whitlock and 1st Lt. Justin J. Wilkens from the 34th Special Operations Squadron and
0 2/16